Supporting start-up disruption

Across multiple industries, technology is disrupting the way people do business and even live their lives. Today’s start-ups have a strong focus on finding efficiencies that can save both time and money. And while the barriers to entry may be lower than they once were from a technological standpoint, costs can still be prohibitive due to a start-up’s operational requirements to provide its services – whether that is constantly processing large amounts of data for client personalization or storing blocks of information across multiple networks. But many start-ups recognize that operational costs can be controlled by selecting the right partners and solutions to help drive their innovative services into mainstream acceptance and adoption.

NTT is a partner to the start-up community by not only delivering the infrastructure to operate one’s business, but also, by providing the ecosystem to optimize operations through a network of data center clients and technology partners. We also have the advantages of leveraging its Technology Experienve Lab, where clients have the opportunity to set up their own use cases, test hardware from leading IT manufacturers, and connect to the cloud. The benefits of our Technolgy Experience Lab allow organizations to concentrate on their core products while making administration and cloud deployment simpler, faster, and immediately effective, while avoiding costly delays and miscalculations. 

The Technology Experience Lab is a full-service support system for start-ups with nearly 140 partners, available to assist you on multiple fronts – hardware, software, cloud applications, consulting, and more. As Technology Experience Lab clients build and test their complex IT applications and Proof of Concept (PoC) solutions, they are amazed at the depth of partner support and range of services to collaborate on business optimization and solution development. We are “Home to the cloud” and a core partner to those organizations disrupting the status quo.

NTT continues its commitment to help the start-up community through additional channels. We are a proud sponsor of the German Startups Association, which aims to promote a collaborative environment and culture among founders, legislators, start-ups, and investors within Germany. In addition, we are working with its parent company, NTT Communications (NTT Com), to directly support the German start-up ecosystem by providing operational IT infrastructure at a discount with respect to colocation services, internet access, and cloud connectivity. We can take care of the backend operations while your start-up concentrates on changing the world.
 

Technolgy Experience Lab benefits

  • Nearly 140 partners provide complete testing environments within the lab
  • Clients can conduct agile, cost effective tests that they can validate quickly for deployment
  • Clients have direct access to top cloud providers such as Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud platforms
  • Start-up clients are eligible for discounts on colocation space, server racks, and internet connectivity through the Technology Experience Lab channel

Contact us today to see how we can support your growth plans.

Technolgy Experience Lab start-up package

IaaS private cloud Proof-of-Concept environment for three months:

  • Storage capacity: 1 TB
  • Virtual CPU’s: up to 25
  • Memory capacity: up to 50 GB
  • Virtual IPv4 addresses: 2
  • Virtual IPv6 addresses: unlimited

For further information please contact innovation-lab@e-shelter.de

Wir verändern die Welt der Start-Ups

Über viele Branchen hinweg verändert Technik die Art, wie wir Unternehmen organisieren, ja sogar wie wir leben. Die Start-Ups von heute setzen stark auf effiziente Lösungen, mit denen sich sowohl Zeit als auch Geld einsparen lassen. Und während die technischen Hürden vielleicht niedriger sind als zuvor, können die Kosten aufgrund der Betriebsanforderungen eines Start-Ups an die Bereitstellung seiner Dienste weiterhin unüberwindbar sein – ob es sich dabei um die Verarbeitung großer Datenmengen zur Kundenindividualisierung oder das Speichern von Informationsblöcken zwischen mehreren Netzwerken handelt. Doch viele Start-Ups erkennen, dass Betriebskosten durch die Wahl der richtigen Partner und Lösungen gesteuert werden können, damit ihre innovativen Dienstleistungen schneller in der Mainstream-Anwendung ankommen.

NTT ist ein Partner für die Start-Up-Community und bietet nicht nur die Infrastruktur für den Geschäftsbetrieb, sondern auch ein Ecosystem zum Optimieren von Unternehmensprozessen durch ein Netzwerk von Data Center Kunden sowie Technikpartnern. Wir verfügen außerdem über die Vorteile unserer Technolgy Experience Labs, in denen Kunden die Möglichkeit haben, ihre eigenen Architekturen zu entwerfen, Hardware führender IT-Hersteller zu testen und sich mit der Cloud zu verbinden. Die Vorteile unserer Labs ermöglichen Unternehmen die Konzentration auf ihre Kernprodukte, während Verwaltung und Cloud-Deployment einfacher, schneller und sofort wirksam und teure Verzögerungen und Fehlkalkulationen vermieden werden.

Das Technology Experience Lab ist eine Einrichtung für Start-Ups mit 140+ Partnern, die Ihnen an verschiedenen Fronten zur Verfügung stehen: Hardware, Software, Cloud-Anwendungen, Consulting und mehr. Wenn Kunden des Technology Experience Labs ihre komplexen IT-Anwendungen und Proof-of-Concept (PoC)-Lösungen entwerfen und testen, sind sie erstaunt über den Umfang des Supports durch die Partner und die Bandbreite an Dienstleistungen für die Zusammenarbeit bei der Optimierung von Unternehmen und der Entwicklung von Lösungen. Wir bieten der Cloud ein "Zuhause" und sind ein Kernpartner für Unternehmen, die den Status quo zum Wanken bringen.

NTT engagiert sich durch zusätzliche Kanäle weiterhin zur Unterstützung der Start-Up-Community. Wir sind ein stolzer Förderer des Bundesverbands Deutsche Start-Ups, der eine Umgebung und Kultur unter Gründern, Gesetzgebern, Start-Ups und Investoren in Deutschland fördern möchte, die von Kooperationen geprägt sind. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir zusammen mit unserem Mutterkonzern NTT Communications (NTT Com) daran, die deutsche Start-Up-Szene durch die Bereitstellung betriebsbereiter IT-Infrastruktur mit Vergünstigungen für Colocation-Dienste, Internetzugang und Cloud-Anbindung direkt zu unterstützen. Wir können Backend-Vorgänge übernehmen, während sich unser Start-Up darauf konzentriert, die Welt zu verändern.

Vorteile des Technology Experience Labs

  • 140+ Partner stellen komplette Testumgebungen im Lab zur Verfügung
  • Die Kunden können agile und kosteneffiziente Tests durchführen, die sie dann umgehend für das Deployment validieren können
  • Die Kunden haben direkten Zugang zu erstklassigen Cloud-Anbietern wie etwa Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure und Google Cloud
  • Start-Up-Kunden können von Vergünstigungen für Colocation, Server-Racks und Internetanbindung durch das Technology Experience Lab profitieren

Kontaktieren Sie uns heute und finden Sie heraus, wie wir Ihre Wachstumspläne unterstützen können.

Technology Experience Lab Start-Up Package

3-monatige Proof of Concept-Testphase mit IaaS-Ressourcen basierend auf einer Private Cloud-Plattform:

  • Speicherkapazität: 1 TB Daten
  • Virtuelle CPUs: bis zu 25
  • Arbeitsspeicher: bis zu 50 GB
  • Virtuelle IPv4-Adressen: 2
  • Virtuelle IPv6-Adressen: unbegrenzt

Für weitere Infos wenden Sie sich an innovation-lab@e-shelter.de