High availability in the smallest space:
e-shelter colocation quality

Do you expect more than just a rack from your colocation? With our colocation solution, we offer an integrated concept comprising an e-power rack, connectivity services, direct connection to the cloud ecosystem and tailored on-site services from settling in to continuous operation of your systems.

Our range of services revolves around your needs. Combine high-availability rack space in a dedicated colocation environment set up specifically for you with the carriers and connectivity services of your choice. If desired, we conduct the installation and power-on of your hardware and ensure smooth operation 24/7.


e-shelter infrastructure for high-performance racks:

  • Uninterruptible power supply and backup generators
  • Redundant cooling and air conditioning systems
  • Central security management system
  • Comprehensive fire-fighting and fire protection systems

e-shelter colocation at a glance:

  • e-power-rack: Extra-large server cabinet 800 x 1200 mm, 47 rack units, flexible use from 2 to 6 kW power, prepared with redundant power connection and preinstalled cabling to one of the central patch rooms, and rapid provision included
  • Connectivity services: E.g. on the Frankfurt campus to over 350 carriers, Internet connection up to 10 Gbit/s dedicated bandwidth and high-speed connections to your backup location on the e-shelter campus or to a different e-shelter data center
  • Cloud community: Direct connection to IT and cloud service providers in the e-shelter data centers, new partners or potential customers
  • On-site service: Remote hands and installation services upon request 24/7/365
  • Operational reliability: Guaranteed by years of experience with major clients and the highest conceivable demands on safe operation of data centers

Hochverfügbarkeit auf kleinstem Raum:
die e-shelter Colocation Qualität

Sie erwarten von Ihrer „Colocation“ mehr als nur ein Rack? Wir bieten Ihnen mit Colocation ein integriertes Konzept, bestehend aus einem e-power-rack, Connectivity Services, direkte Anbindung an das Cloud-Ökosystem und maßgeschneiderte Services vor Ort vom Einzug bis zum laufendenden Betrieb Ihrer Systeme.

Ihre Anforderungen stehen bei unserem Dienstleistungsangebot im Mittelpunkt. Kombinieren Sie hochverfügbare Rack-Stellfächen in einer eigens dafür eingerichteten und gesicherten Colocations-Umgebung mit Carrier und Connectivity Dienstleistungen nach Wahl. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir den Aufbau und die Inbetriebnahme (Power-On) Ihrer Hardware und sorgen 24/7 für reibungslosen Betrieb.


e-shelter Infrastruktur für Hochleistungs-Racks:

  • Unterbrechungsfreie Strom- und Notstromversorgung
  • Redundante Kälte- und Klimasysteme
  • Zentrales Sicherheits-Management-System
  • Umfassende Brandbekämpfungs- und Brandschutzsysteme

Die e-shelter Colocation im Überblick:

  • e-power-rack: Extra großer Serverschrank 800 x 1200 mm, 47 Höheneinheiten, flexibel von 2 bis über 6 kW Leistung nutzbar, vorbereitet mit redundanter Stromanbindung und Vorverkabelung zu einem der zentralen Patch-Räume sowie schnelle Bereitstellung inklusive
  • Connectivity Services: z. B. am Campus Frankfurt zu über 350 Carrier, Internetanschluss bis 10 Gbit/s dedizierter Bandbreite und High-Speed Verbindungen zu Ihrem Backup-Standort auf dem e-shelter Campus oder zu einem anderen e-shelter Rechenzentrum
  • Cloud Community: Direkte Verbindung zu IT- und Cloud Service Provider in den e-shelter Rechenzentren, neuen Partnern oder möglichen Kunden
  • Service vor Ort: Remote-Hands und Installation Services nach Wunsch 24/7 an 365 Tagen
  • Betriebssicherheit: Garantiert durch langjährige Erfahrung mit großen Kunden und die denkbar höchsten Anforderungen an den sicheren Betrieb von Rechenzentren